Ideas for Learndot

Let us know your ideas for how to improve our learning platform

Using the preview feature in the editor should not use the learndot owner's actual account.

When I used the preview feature and answered questions it saved my answers as if I had actually taken the module.  Now I cannot see the 'fresh' version of the module because it's saved my progress.  It also prevents me from seeing new questions that I've added.

  • Mikey Schott
  • Feb 26 2015
  • Attach files