Ideas for Learndot

Let us know your ideas for how to improve our learning platform

Warn user that Saving a draft course/module does not publish it automatically

If a course or module is in DRAFT mode, we need to warn the admin when they click save, that the course or module will "not" be displayed to the students and that they must publish the DRAFT before the students can see it.

 

We can add a checkbox to the pop up warning message that says "Do not show this again" for that user so they do not always have to see it.  

 

This way we have done our due diligence in informing the customer what saving a draft does and does not do.

  • Guest
  • Jul 20 2016
Idea Type Leading
  • Attach files